Lesson #19: Keep it fresh

DSC_0679

New city. New ideas. I took a writing hiatus recently, life has gotten busy and there has been plenty to share but the thought of turning my experiences into lessons felt exhausting. So instead of writing I started thinking, thinking of new ways to take my experiences in Thailand and share them with all of you lovely readers. After quite a few moments of productive pondering I have come up with some fresh new plans. First are two new pages that I am adding to my blog- I like your face and Good morning Chiang Mai. The first one will be a section dedicated to the characters that I have met on my travels and the second a personalized guide to the city I now call home. I’ve also started helping out at a new travel publication- South East Asia Backpacker, and will be occasionally writing articles and blurbs for their website and publication. So peruse, read, and enjoy!

 

